Kontakt

Ulf Nordstrand (VD)

+46 (0) 707 525 535
ulf.nordstrand@sbcert.se

Peter Hallberg (Revisionschef)

+46 (0) 768 24 80 07
peter.hallberg@sbcert.se

Vidar Tokerud (Sbcert Norge)

+47 (0) 917 156 28
vidar.tokerud@sbcert.se

Christian Gustafsson

+46 (0) 72 973 4273
chistian.gustafsson@sbert.se

Hans Nilsson

+46 (0) 775 78 47
hans.nilsson@sbcert.se

Jon Solheim

+46 (0) 706 705 096
jon.solheim@sbert.se

Krister Lundell

+46 (0) 768 017 899

krister.lundell@sbcert.se

Therese Örnfjäder

+46 (0) 702 120 054
therese.ornfjader@sbcert.se

Leif Boman

+46 (0) 703 354 077
leif.boman@sbcert.se​

Ulrika Selinder

+46 (0) 706 561 875
ulrika.selinder@sbert.se

Sverker Carlsten

+46 (0) 703 429 919

sverker.carlsten@sbcert.se

För frågor om hemsidan eller andra tekniska frågor skicka e-post till support@sbcert.se