Kontakt

Ulf Nordstrand (VD)

+46 (0) 707 525 535
ulf.nordstrand@sbcert.se

Peter Hallberg (Revisionschef)

+46 (0) 768 24 80 07
peter.hallberg@sbcert.se

Sten Boman (vVD)

+46 (0) 720 457 400
sten.boman@sbcert.se

Vidar Tokerud (Sbcert Norge)

+47 (0) 917 156 28
vidar.tokerud@sbcert.se

André Åkerström

+46 (0) 760 228 894
andre.akerstrom@sbcert.se

Ulrika Selinder

+46 (0) 706 561 875
ulrika.selinder@sbcert.se

Sverker Carlsten

+46 (0) 703 429 919
sverker.carlsten@sbcert.se

Birgitta Gabrielsson Härle

+46 (0) 703 484 855
birgitta.harle@sbcert.se

Annika Embervik

+46 (0) 709 694 894
annika.embervik@sbcert.se

Hans Nilsson

+46 (0) 775 78 47
hans.nilsson@sbcert.se

Michael Johansson

+46 (0) 767 928 869
michael.johansson@sbcert.se

Dick Sundberg

+46 (0) 702 530 221
dick.sundberg@sbcert.se

Krister Lundell

+46 (0) 768 017 899
krister.lundell@sbcert.se

Therese Örnfjäder

+46 (0) 702 120 054
therese.ornfjader@sbcert.se

Leif Boman

+46 (0) 703 354 077
leif.boman@sbcert.se​

Madeleine Månsson

+46 (0) 739 295 654
madeleine.mansson@sbcert.se

Michael Almér

+46 (0) 70 301 44 38
michael.almer@sbcert.se

Per Bjällmark

+46 (0) 709 109 590
per.bjallmark@sbcert.se

Thomas Kihlberg

+46 (0) 733 888 772
thomas.kihlberg@sbcert.se

Pia Almgren

+46 (0) 708 364 602
pia.almgren@sbcert.se

Birger Berggren

+46 707 390 925
birger.berggren@sbcert.se

Susanne Boy-Löjdquist

+46 70 66 76 449
susanne.boy@sbcert.se

Angelica Persson

+46 (0) 730 596 041
angelica.persson@sbcert.se

För frågor om hemsidan eller andra tekniska frågor skicka e-post till support@sbcert.se