Coworkers

coworker photo

Ulf Nordstrand (VD)

+46 (0) 707 525 535

ulf.nordstrand@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Peter Hallberg 
(Revisionschef)

+46 (0) 768 24 80 07

peter.hallberg@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Sten Boman (vVD)

+46 (0) 720 457 400

sten.boman@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Vidar Tokerud 
(Sbcert Norge)

+47 (0) 917 156 28

vidar.tokerud@sbcert.se
coworker photo

André Åkerström

+46 (0) 760 228 894

andre.akerstrom@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Ulrika Selinder

+46 (0) 706 561 875

ulf.nordstrand@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Sverker Carlsten

+46 (0) 703 429 919

sverker.carlsten@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Birgitta Gabrielsson Härle

+46 (0) 703 484 855

birgitta.harle@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Annika Embervik

+46 (0) 709 694 894

annika.embervik@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Hans Nilsson

+46 (0) 775 78 47

hans.nilsson@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Michael Johansson

+46 (0) 767 928 869

michael.johansson@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Dick Sundberg

+46 (0) 702 530 221

dick.sundberg@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Krister Lundell

+46 (0) 768 017 899

krister.lundell@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Therese Örnfjäder

+46 (0) 702 120 054

therese.ornfjader@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Leif Boman

+46 (0) 703 354 077

leif.boman@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Madeleine Månsson

+46 (0) 739 295 654

madeleine.mansson@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Michael Almér

+46 (0) 70 301 44 38

michael.almer@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Per Bjällmark

+46 (0) 709 109 590

per.bjallmark@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Thomas Kihlberg

+46 (0) 733 888 772

thomas.kihlberg@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Pia Almgren

+46 (0) 708 364 602

pia.almgren@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Birger Berggren

+46 707 390 925

birger.berggren@sbcert.se
coworker photo

Susanne Boy-Löjdquist

+46 70 66 76 449

susanne.boy@sbcert.se